PDA

View Full Version : In love with Sportsbikes!

Winta
09-18-2008, 11:27 PM
Hi guys, I'm a total newbie :)

I never really liked anything with motors in it, I never even had a moped or a car! Even though I got my car driver license at 18 (min. age in Denmark)

It kinda started a few years ago when my dad got himself a bike, I started to look into it then, but never really had the time to get the mc driver license, then 2 weeks ago I thought that NOW was the time and I started on an intensive mc driver license team and have been driving everyday since and I fucking love it!!!

I never tried to ride a bike or a moped before I started on the driver license team, so didnt really know what I was going into, other than my dad saying it was the best thing ever! And now I am really in love with it! It is the only thing I think about, I even dream about driving a bike when I sleep! I have this awesome bike that can fly!

Anyway, just wanted to say that you will proberly see me a lot these days, need a lot of newbie advices and stuff like that :D

Dnyce
09-18-2008, 11:41 PM
what the hell is a driver license team?

and theres nothing like being on two wheels, welcome to our world

Mrs. Colleen
09-18-2008, 11:44 PM
what the hell is a driver license team?

and theres nothing like being on two wheels, welcome to our world

:iagree: How does the driver's license test work?

Cutty72
09-18-2008, 11:44 PM
:idk:

ceo012384
09-19-2008, 12:07 AM
Welcome to the site!

I'm interested in the license process as well... obviously it's different over there?

PiZdETS
09-19-2008, 12:30 AM
Welcome! Good to have more international members. Danish chicks are hawt.
If it's like some parts of Europe I guess you have to start on a 250 cc or something like that? You guys get all the sweet 2 strokes, we get almost none.
If you're allowed to start bigger I suggest looking into the Suzuki SV650 as a first bike. I started on one and it taught me all that I know in a fun, hooligan way.

marko138