PDA

View Full Version : One more from CF

Leon
11-06-2008, 04:02 PM
Hey all, most of the people from cf already know me, but I'll introduce myself again.

Name is Leon.
I work in the IT field.
Customize bikes in my spare time. I do painting, powdercoating, fiberglass, and fab work.

I ride an 02 GSXR 1000, and I'm currently building a streetfighter frakenbike F2.

My better half Ninjakel is running around here somewhere.

neebelung
11-06-2008, 04:03 PM
Welcome, Leon!!!

Ducati Diva
11-06-2008, 04:04 PM
:welcome:

Ninjakel
11-06-2008, 04:04 PM
:pwsign:

DIMford
11-06-2008, 04:05 PM
:welcome: Pull up a stool and have a :beer:

Is someone parting the internet, why the mass exodus?

neebelung
11-06-2008, 04:05 PM
Is someone parting the internet, why the mass exodus?

Vertical Scope bought the site many of us have been on for years.

Corey
11-06-2008, 04:06 PM
Welcome Sir. Good tidings to you.

Archren
11-06-2008, 04:07 PM
:welcome: :rockwoot:

Corey

I'm just here to be with everyone else. Personally, that Vertical Scope thing doesn't concern me. If they can keep the forum up and running without intrusion, good on them. If they start dumping ads and other shit there, then I'll stop posting on CF.

t-homo
Welcome to the site man. I saw her running around somewhere with someone.

Archren
11-06-2008, 04:08 PM
I'm just here to be with everyone else. Personally, that Vertical Scope thing doesn't concern me. If they can keep the forum up and running without intrusion, good on them. If they start dumping ads and other shit there, then I'll stop posting on CF.

Ditto, pretty much.

neebelung
11-06-2008, 04:12 PM

See this very site you're on was born out of a previous VS acquisition.... we were promised no ads, no changes, no intrusions as well.... and it turned out to be far from the truth.

This isn't about Rez and Lorilye... they did what they had to do. This is just to get away from friggin ads and crap!! :lol:

Ninjakel
11-06-2008, 04:12 PM