PDA

View Full Version : i'm looking forward to this....

Mule
03-05-2008, 08:10 PM
]http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c355/holy_hell_1976/head.jpg
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c355/holy_hell_1976/head-0310.gif[/

dReWpY
03-05-2008, 08:32 PM
would you like a turn with your straights aways?

NONE_too_SOFT
03-05-2008, 08:40 PM

jealous

Trip
03-05-2008, 08:44 PM

it's florida, you can't confuse them too much. :lol:

just teasing

r!der
03-05-2008, 08:52 PM
It's probably to simulate the on/off ramp and freeway system....What FL peeps are used to.:chopper: LOL

Mule
03-06-2008, 08:26 AM
for 150 bucks and a bunch of free swag, wtf do you all expect.... Isle of Mann?

and since this is my first time, why not more straights and less turns...reduces the chance of me go crash and burn

azoomm
03-06-2008, 09:48 AM
for 150 bucks and a bunch of free swag, wtf do you all expect.... Isle of Mann?

and since this is my first time, why not more straights and less turns...reduces the chance of me go crash and burn

Just don't point-n-squirt-n-park like the rest of the monkeys... nothing pisses off a good rider more than doing nothing but reeling in yo-yo's all day long.

Have a blast!! Straights or not, it will be a good time.

r!der
03-06-2008, 12:36 PM
I was just messing.
ANY track is better than NO track!

Just don't point-n-squirt-n-park like the rest of the monkeys... nothing pisses off a good rider more than doing nothing but reeling in yo-yo's all day long.

^^^ Don't be THAT guy.
When I started track, I used to roll off the throttle on the straights or short shift up to let the faster riders by. Nothing more frustrating than a noob on a YAMAGIX1000000RR with an unpredictable line around the corners that drag races you full throttle on the straights.
That said, concentrate on your own ride. Faster riders will/should get around YOU.

HAVE FUN!

Cutty72
03-06-2008, 12:42 PM
I wanna go to one... but 540 miles is a bit extreme

r!der
03-06-2008, 01:01 PM