PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone else...

Mrs. Colleen
03-07-2008, 11:05 AM
...sing out loud to themselves when they are riding? :lol:

I don't do it when I am out in the "twisties" (I call them "twisties" because I am still a beginner :lol:) but when I am cruising to work or running an errand I tend to sing...a lot...:lol:

Anyone else?

Trip
03-07-2008, 11:07 AM
Only when I am incredibly bored. I like riding twisties with a mp3 player going. Helps me get focused.

Rider
03-07-2008, 11:09 AM
Sometimes. I don't ride with my Ipod, so when Im bored I will.

ZukLady
03-07-2008, 11:11 AM
I always sing while riding.

Rider
03-07-2008, 11:13 AM
I always sing while riding.

Riding what? You dont have a bike? :lol:

Dave
03-07-2008, 11:13 AM
me too! usually oldies lol

NONE_too_SOFT
03-07-2008, 11:14 AM
i whistle too. i love stoppin at a light and bobbin my head to some music lookin at the cage next to me thinkin "wtf is that guy on"

fpzx10
03-07-2008, 11:16 AM
I sing along with the ipod. I use the ipod on longer, boring trips. Don't wear it in the twisties

ZukLady
03-07-2008, 11:16 AM

Thanks for rubbing it in my face :-p
WHEN i had a bike or was borrowing my ex's i sang!

Rider
03-07-2008, 11:17 AM
Thanks for rubbing it in my face :-p
WHEN i had a bike or was borrowing my ex's i sang!

Just fucking with you...

NONE_too_SOFT
03-07-2008, 11:18 AM
go see if the bank will buy you a bike. then you can sing some more.

ZukLady
03-07-2008, 11:21 AM
go see if the bank will buy you a bike. then you can sing some more.

Ehhh...i dont think any bank will buy me a bike right now, seeing as the 250 was REPO'D!
I guess i could go work the corner for a couple nights

Rider
03-07-2008, 11:23 AM
Ehhh...i dont think any bank will buy me a bike right now, seeing as the 250 was REPO'D!
I guess i could go work the corner for a couple nights

Shit, they are only $3K, you could earn that in a night or 2...

NONE_too_SOFT
03-07-2008, 11:26 AM